TOMMEE TIPPEE Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business


Notice: Undefined index: company_owner in /home/measured/public_html/core/templates/company_profile.tpl.php on line 169
Companies Click Here
Businesses
Reply Here
Claim your Business Free
Claim Your
Business Free
Write Reviews
Write Free
Reviews
Submit Support Tickets to Companies
Submit
Support Tickets


TOMMEE TIPPEE Comments


fedupmum13 says: (4 years ago)
 0
tommee tippee 2 in 1 cold water steam steriliser melted on first use causing my expensive brand new breast pump to also melt, i followed instructions correctly 800w microwave for 8 minutes. not happy, wont be buying tommee tippee products again.



lovemylittleone says: (4 years ago)
 0
I don't like the bottles with the tubes in them, they leak. I do like the regular bottles though :)



lihhuey says: (5 years ago)
 0
Just bought tip & sip soft spout easy drinking cup for my 7 months plus baby boy, he finally can learn how to drink water other successful than my spoon fed mathod. Before this, he refused to drink water through bottle until today...



Emmasmurf says: (5 years ago)
 0
My babs is four month now and I am so disappointed with these bottles. Kitted out our girl with all tommee tippee from soothers to sterilisers. We use the close to nature bottles with variable teates but we are on our 5th lot of 5 bottles, all the numbers keep coming off. Really don't know what to do please can you help.



Arg30 says: (6 years ago)
 0
I love your sippy cups UNTILL I wash them!!
I can never put them back the right way and then
They start leaking, you guys should not make
It that hard for the pieces to go back In!!



Christie7000 says: (7 years ago)
 0
I am extremely dissatisfied because the nipples collapse and milk (formula) gets all over my baby's mouth and runs down to her neck, it's really a complete mess .



elove says: (7 years ago)
 0
I bought the whole bottle set in pink and sterilizer as well, my newborn spills the milk all over causing a big mess and the nipple goes inward as well, sometimes i hear her gulping and get afraid of her choking. I haven't try the sterilizer yet, but so far not liking this product.



caesarsorian says: (8 years ago)
 0
I got the bottles with the 1 and 2 numbers on the nipple. Everytime my 2 month old boy feeds after about 30 seconds the nipples start to invert inwards



caesarsorian says: (8 years ago)
 0
I got the bottles with the 1 and 2 numbers on the nipple. Everytime my 2 month old boy feeds after about 30 seconds the nipples start to invert inwards



ClaireFalls says: (8 years ago)
 0
I purchaced a tommee tippee sterelizer from asda in Merthyr tydfil its the second time i gotta take it back because there is nothing init even tho it state on the box there should be 2x150ml bottles with slow teats, bottle brush, nature soother, and another 4 items. the second 1 is all rusted and dirty when people say £25.00 for a brand new steriliser they expect it to be a brand new one not something someone els had taken back and left it dirty and rusted and no items inside.



Kya01 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I purchased a Tommee Tippee Steam Stereliser and after 4 1/2 months of use the unit has developed a fault, it looses power in the middle of a cycle and sometimes does not have any power going to it at all. I have put it in different sockets and rooms and the same problem presists. Toys R us where i bought the items from tell me that unless the unit does the fault when i take it in they can not replace it. NOT HAPPY as i have been in twice and both times the stupid machine does a full cycle (but this is what intermitant means)



arniecleo says: (9 years ago)
 0
Does anyone have the number to Tommee Tippee head office as i am sick and tired of my messages being ignored by them.



emma says: (9 years ago)
 0
I have now purchaced two microwave sterelizers & both after a short period of time have broke, both times the same way - the plastic lock has brocken off. luckly the second time round I had a spare lock from the first I could replace it with.





Post a comment for TOMMEE TIPPEE

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team